Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of abel menchaca

abel menchaca

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abel menchaca
"Good Service"
Profile photo of Sylvia Raines

Sylvia Raines

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Raines
"Love my State Farm reps!"
Profile photo of Sergio Diaz

Sergio Diaz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Diaz
"Jacob did a wonderful job while I was insured on state farm. He is a very understanding person. Whenever I need any questions answered He had an answer for me. And I wish him the best in his career and I'll be happy to have him back someday here! God bless him anywhere he goes. Amen!"
Profile photo of David Perkins

David Perkins

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Perkins
"Jacob has been the most helpful while I was in the hospital and now that I am home he is still being very helpful with my car I thank him very much for everything he has done and still doing GOD BLESS HIM Signed David Perkins"
Profile photo of Kris L

Kris L

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris L
"I have enjoyed receiving excellent insurance services from my new agent Racquel and Jacob who helped me with increasing my Jeep coverage a few months ago. Jacob is always pleasant and seeks to fully satisfy the customer."
Profile photo of not Justin

not Justin

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by not Justin
"Jacob was incredibly helpful, and went above and beyond what you'd typically expect, especially late in the afternoon. He was friendly throughout my explaining my troubles, and found a solution for me."
Profile photo of Tom Christenson

Tom Christenson

March 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Christenson
"Went online and requested a quote, crickets!"
Profile photo of David Perkins

David Perkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Perkins
"They do a great job"
Profile photo of senora ferguson

senora ferguson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by senora ferguson
"Thank you Jessica B. Veronica you were helpful also. Jessica, I appreciate you explaining things which put me at ease. Switching companies really did save us money. You ladies know what you're doing. I'll highly recommend you all."
Profile photo of Wesley Farmer

Wesley Farmer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Farmer
"They beat my old insurance providers rates by a substantial amount. Jessica has been great to work with and is always on the ball getting back to me."
Profile photo of Wivine Banza

Wivine Banza

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wivine Banza
"Very good insurance. Jessica is very helpful"
Profile photo of Jerry Mason

Jerry Mason

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Mason
"Jessica just helped me get insurance on 2 of my vehicles at a great price. I'll be recommending her to my friends and family for insurance"
Profile photo of Carol Christman

Carol Christman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Christman
"Great insurance agency! Jessica helped us switch last year."
Profile photo of Jane Rodriguez

Jane Rodriguez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Rodriguez
"I switched to Racquel's agency a year ago and they were able to save me and get me better coverage. Jessica helps whenever I need any changes made. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alice Tshituala

Alice Tshituala

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Tshituala
"they helped me save money on car insurance. Jessica takes care of all my questions. good agency and very nice staff"
Profile photo of pacifique d'or tv

pacifique d'or tv

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pacifique d'or tv
"Jessica helps me with my insurance. She is always happy to see us and they saved me a lot of money on insurance"
Profile photo of William Gashwiler

William Gashwiler

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Gashwiler
"I’ve been with Racquel’s agency for over a decade. Her and the girls in the office are very helpful. Jessica helped me get quotes for life insurance. I would recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Nicole Lunsford

Nicole Lunsford

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lunsford
"I can’t even begin to say how amazing these ladies are here, they are always there when I need help! Absolutely professional and outstanding service. If you call or go up there ask to speak to Jessica, she is absolutely amazing!!"
Profile photo of michelle blake

michelle blake

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle blake
"Amazing staff and service with great expectations of all benefits and savings. I appreciate my insurance advisor Jessica Blake. She’s amazing!!"
Profile photo of Maddy Ellis

Maddy Ellis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Ellis
"Racquel and her team are awesome! They were so helpful and determined to get me the best rates. Jessica has always been so great to work with and makes the whole process super easy so I don’t have to worry! Appreciate all they do!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fehr

Ryan Fehr

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fehr
"Highly recommend Racquel Schempp State Farm! Jessica Blake was great to work with and was able to beat my rate at my old insurance. The transition was seamless and she had me in and out in less than 15 minutes. Great place for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bailey Cox

Bailey Cox

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Cox
"Jessica Blake and Racquel Schempp have the most welcoming smile every time I come in. Couldn’t imagine going through anyone else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of andy woods

andy woods

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andy woods
"Fabby was very helpful making changes to my life, car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Darrel Sheppard

Darrel Sheppard

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Sheppard
"Enjoy this agency. Jessica has been wonderful and helped a lot with getting me a life insurance policy that I needed. Racquel and her team is very helpful."
Profile photo of Charles Charles

Charles Charles

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Charles
"Veronica is awesome. She spent an hour today going over each of our policies today making sure everything is updated. Thank you"