Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Racquel Schempp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Racquel Schempp

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Perkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job"

senora ferguson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica B. Veronica you were helpful also. Jessica, I appreciate you explaining things which put me at ease. Switching companies really did save us money. You ladies know what you're doing. I'll highly recommend you all."

Wesley Farmer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They beat my old insurance providers rates by a substantial amount. Jessica has been great to work with and is always on the ball getting back to me."

Sonny C

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica got me new car insurance last year and saved me over $60 a month!!!"

Billy McVay

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance agency. Jessica is always helping us with any questions"

Shelton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always very helpful"

Victoria Curry

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional"

Wivine Banza

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance. Jessica is very helpful"

Jerry Mason

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica just helped me get insurance on 2 of my vehicles at a great price. I'll be recommending her to my friends and family for insurance"

Carol Christman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Jessica helped us switch last year."

Fiston Lumpini

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Towards good insurance Saturday me money (Original) Vers good insurance samedi me money"

Enock Maloko

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Jessica takes care of my insurance needs. Racquel's state farm saved me lots of money. 5 stars!!"

Jane Rodriguez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Racquel's agency a year ago and they were able to save me and get me better coverage. Jessica helps whenever I need any changes made. Great customer service!"

Alice Tshituala

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"they helped me save money on car insurance. Jessica takes care of all my questions. good agency and very nice staff"

pacifique d'or tv

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helps me with my insurance. She is always happy to see us and they saved me a lot of money on insurance"

William Gashwiler

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Racquel’s agency for over a decade. Her and the girls in the office are very helpful. Jessica helped me get quotes for life insurance. I would recommend them to everyone I know."

Nicole Lunsford

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t even begin to say how amazing these ladies are here, they are always there when I need help! Absolutely professional and outstanding service. If you call or go up there ask to speak to Jessica, she is absolutely amazing!!"

michelle blake

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and service with great expectations of all benefits and savings. I appreciate my insurance advisor Jessica Blake. She’s amazing!!"

Maddy Ellis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Racquel and her team are awesome! They were so helpful and determined to get me the best rates. Jessica has always been so great to work with and makes the whole process super easy so I don’t have to worry! Appreciate all they do!!"

Ryan Fehr

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Racquel Schempp State Farm! Jessica Blake was great to work with and was able to beat my rate at my old insurance. The transition was seamless and she had me in and out in less than 15 minutes. Great place for insurance!"

Bailey Cox

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Blake and Racquel Schempp have the most welcoming smile every time I come in. Couldn’t imagine going through anyone else for my insurance needs!"

andy woods

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabby was very helpful making changes to my life, car and home insurance."

Darrel Sheppard

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy this agency. Jessica has been wonderful and helped a lot with getting me a life insurance policy that I needed. Racquel and her team is very helpful."

Charles Charles

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica is awesome. She spent an hour today going over each of our policies today making sure everything is updated. Thank you"

Emmanuel Tshianyi

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and attentive to my insurance needs. Polite, professional and knowledgable staff!"