Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Racquel Schempp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Racquel Schempp

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of senora ferguson

senora ferguson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica B. Veronica you were helpful also. Jessica, I appreciate you explaining things which put me at ease. Switching companies really did save us money. You ladies know what you're doing. I'll highly recommend you all."
Profile photo of Wesley Farmer

Wesley Farmer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They beat my old insurance providers rates by a substantial amount. Jessica has been great to work with and is always on the ball getting back to me."
Profile photo of Maria Smith

Maria Smith

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always treat us like family"
Profile photo of Sonny C

Sonny C

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica got me new car insurance last year and saved me over $60 a month!!!"
Profile photo of Billy McVay

Billy McVay

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance agency. Jessica is always helping us with any questions"
Profile photo of Shelton

Shelton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Victoria Curry

Victoria Curry

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional"
Profile photo of Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica just got me a great life insurance policy today. Great insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Wivine Banza

Wivine Banza

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance. Jessica is very helpful"
Profile photo of Daran Shafer

Daran Shafer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office"
Profile photo of Jerry Mason

Jerry Mason

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica just helped me get insurance on 2 of my vehicles at a great price. I'll be recommending her to my friends and family for insurance"
Profile photo of Carol Christman

Carol Christman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Jessica helped us switch last year."
Profile photo of dennis Walker

dennis Walker

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father and I switched to State Farm a couple years ago and saved hundreds a year. Jessica helped get all of our policies started and it was an easy process"
Profile photo of Fiston Lumpini

Fiston Lumpini

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Towards good insurance Saturday me money (Original) Vers good insurance samedi me money"
Profile photo of Enock Maloko

Enock Maloko

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Jessica takes care of my insurance needs. Racquel's state farm saved me lots of money. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Jane Rodriguez

Jane Rodriguez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Racquel's agency a year ago and they were able to save me and get me better coverage. Jessica helps whenever I need any changes made. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alice Tshituala

Alice Tshituala

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"they helped me save money on car insurance. Jessica takes care of all my questions. good agency and very nice staff"
Profile photo of pacifique d'or tv

pacifique d'or tv

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helps me with my insurance. She is always happy to see us and they saved me a lot of money on insurance"
Profile photo of William Gashwiler

William Gashwiler

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Racquel’s agency for over a decade. Her and the girls in the office are very helpful. Jessica helped me get quotes for life insurance. I would recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Nicole Lunsford

Nicole Lunsford

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t even begin to say how amazing these ladies are here, they are always there when I need help! Absolutely professional and outstanding service. If you call or go up there ask to speak to Jessica, she is absolutely amazing!!"
Profile photo of michelle blake

michelle blake

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and service with great expectations of all benefits and savings. I appreciate my insurance advisor Jessica Blake. She’s amazing!!"
Profile photo of Maddy Ellis

Maddy Ellis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Racquel and her team are awesome! They were so helpful and determined to get me the best rates. Jessica has always been so great to work with and makes the whole process super easy so I don’t have to worry! Appreciate all they do!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fehr

Ryan Fehr

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Racquel Schempp State Farm! Jessica Blake was great to work with and was able to beat my rate at my old insurance. The transition was seamless and she had me in and out in less than 15 minutes. Great place for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bailey Cox

Bailey Cox

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Blake and Racquel Schempp have the most welcoming smile every time I come in. Couldn’t imagine going through anyone else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of andy woods

andy woods

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabby was very helpful making changes to my life, car and home insurance."